Board of Directors & Officers

Bill Curry
Chairman of the Board

Lee Curry
President
Treasurer

Steve O'Neill
Vice President
Secretary

Dorothy Curry
Director

Doug Curry
Director

Lavora Whitmore
Director

2016 Grants

Amethyst Place - www.amethystplace.org

Blue Door Project - www.thebluedoorproject.org

The Children's Place - www.tcpkc.org

Child Protection Center - www.cpckc.org

Cross Lines - www.cross-lines.org

Cultivate Kansas City - ww.cultivatekc.org

DeLaSalle Education Center- www.delasallecenter.org

Don Bosco - www.donbosco.org

ECS - www.episcopalcommunity.diowestmo.org

Front Porch Alliance - www.frontporchalliance.org

Giving The Basics - www.givingthebasics.org

Gordon Parks - www.gordonparks.org

Growing Futures Early Education - www.growingfutureseec.org

Jackson County C.A.S.A. - www.jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Journey to New Life - www.journeytonewlife.org

Kansas City Anti-Violence Project. - www.kcavp.org

Kansas City Community Gardens - www.kccg.org

Kansas City Friends of Alvin Ailey - www.kcfaa.org

Kansas City Symphony - www.kcsymphony.org

Mattie Rhodes - www.mattierhodes.org

Morning Glory Ministries - www.morningglorycares.org

Newhouse - www.newhouseshelter.org

Niles - www.nileshomekc.org

Operation Breakthrough - www.operationbreakthrough.org

Rabbit Hole - www.rabbitholekc.org

Rebuilding Clay County - www.rebuildingtogetherclaycounty.org

Rose Brooks - www.rosebrooks.org

Safehome - www.safehome-ks.org

Seton Center - www.setonkc.org

Sheffield Place - www.sheffieldplace.org

Sumner Academy - www.kcksumner.schoolloop.com

Turning Point - www.turningpointkc.org

United Inner City Services - www.uicskc.org

Whatsoever Community Center - www.whatsoevercenter.org

Wonderscope - www.wonderscope.org

Youth Ambassadors - www.youthambassadorskc.org

Youth Symphony of Kansas City - www.youthsymphonykc.org