Board of Directors & Officers

Bill Curry
Chairman of the Board

Lee Curry
President
Treasurer

Steve O'Neill
Vice President
Secretary

Dorothy Curry
Director

Doug Curry
Director

Lavora Whitmore
Director

2015 Grants

Amethyst Place - www.amethystplace.org

Boys Grow - www.boysgrow.com

Boys Hope - www.bhghkc.org

Children's Place - www.tcpkc.org

Clay County Clothes Closet - www.clothescloset.org

Cultivate Kansas City - ww.cultivatekc.org

Don Bosco - www.donbosco.org

Downtown Outreach - www.downtownoutreachkc.org

EPEC - www.epeckc.org

Horizon Academy - www.horizon-academy.com

Giving The Basics - www.givingthebasics.org

Jackson County C.A.S.A. - www.jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Kansas City Ballet - www.kcballet.org

Kansas City Community Gardens - www.kccg.org

Kansas City Friends of Alvin Ailey - www.kcfaa.org

Kansas City Public Library - Bluford Library - www.kclibrary.org

Kansas City Symphony - www.kcsymphony.org

KC Care Clinic - www.kccareclinic.org

Kemper Museum of Contemporary Arts - www.kemperart.org

Literacy KC - www.literacykc.org

Mattie Rhodes - www.mattierhodes.org

MOCSA - www.mocsa.org

Morning Glory Ministries - www.morningglorycares.com

Neighbor 2 Neighbor - www.n2ninc.org

Northland Early Education Center - www.neeckids.org

Operation Breakthrough - www.operationbreakthrough.org

Plaza Academy - www.theplazaacademy.org

Rabbit Hole - www.rabbitholekc.org

Rebuilding Together Clay County - www.rebuildingtogetherclaycounty.org

Redemtorist Social Services - www.kcsocialservices.org

ReStart - www.restartinc.org

Rose Brooks - www.rosebrooks.org

Seton Center - www.setonkc.org

Southwest Boulevard Family Health Care - www.swbfhc.org

Traditional Music Society - www.artskc.org

Tutorious - www.tutorious.org

United Inner City Services - www.uicskc.org

Upper Room - www.upperroomprogram.org

Urban Ranger Corps - www.urckc.org

Welcome House - www.welcomehousekc.org

Youth Ambassadors - www.youthambassadorskc.org